Adryliana Santiago – Puerto Rico

“My experience going to the University of Puerto Rico via NSE was an adventure I will never forget. Margie and Heidi really helped me with this major transition by identifying what I wanted out of the experience.

During my stay in Puerto Rico I had the opportunity to meet new people and witness the major cultural differences among the island and within the school. I feel that being able to study abroad with NSE expanded my world of knowledge and allowed me to expand my circle of friends across the world.

I met people from Spain, Canada, France, Kentucky, Texas, California- pretty much everywhere. I still keep in touch with many of the people I met that used the same program. And of course laying on the beach on a bright and sunny day with new friends didn’t hurt either! I recommend this to any student that is willing to step outside of their comfort zone and experience more than the ordinary.”

Experience adventures just like Adryliana did with UCCS NSE! Come talk to Margie and Heidi today!

Leave a Reply

